Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

While we were visiting from out of town we had a incident and needed help. I spoke to a Scott who guided me to assistance got my car towed in and repaired all the work and even had my car returned back to me all without me lifting a finger. this place is great I am from No Cal area but these guys in Anaheim Hills are Amazing !!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

If you are shopping for a Land Rover - Go see Steven Zaki! He is professional, honest, and was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend. He got me a fantastic deal and I am very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

My sales experience with Corbin Wilson couldn't have been better. I worked with him by email and telephone from afar and the communication was excellent. I bought a used Land Rover Sport with 16,000 miles, essentially sight unseen until the day I arrived, but he provided pictures of every part of the car and a personal description of it. He also provided detail of the preparation done by the dealership to qualify it for Certified Pre-Owned status. Everything was as he described - like new. We came to a price agreement and I took delivery. A year later I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Was a great surprise to see Jay Kaufman back at your dealership. Its refreshing to have consistent communication and consideration of my time and money. Welcome back Jay!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Great communication during service. Service work was done on time. Work performed was explained in detail. No surprises. Car was returned clean. Would recommend service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Jay is amazing & the reason I drive out of my way to Anaheim! Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy is what you get with Jay. The dealership team is excellent, warm & welcoming. Very clean. Never a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Best customer service ever! Service guy explained everything I needed to know ! And he informed me what steps to take, very happy with end results!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

I take my vehicle for repairs to this place because I expect great service. George was very helpful and friendly through out the process. He was very easy going. I definitely recommend asking for him

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Abraham is the best salesperson. He was so helpful and patient with all of my questions. He took the time to show me all the cars features. And got me a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

Our salesman Greg worked really hard to make a deal for us and keep us informed throughout the whole process. In the end we walked away the exact car we wanted! Happy with his work and our deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I had to come in today for a side view mirror repair that I just couldn't do myself. In a matter of moments Jay was helping me and had me back on the road in less than an hour. He was great! So professional and a real pleasure. I'm soooo glad he is back and doing the great job he is known for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Jay was very responsive and he was very helpful. He was able to administrate my service very quickly. Jay contacted me about the service and clearly explained findings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Excellent!!! Thank you Greg for your professionalism and your kind words. Thank you Jaguar Land Rover of Anaheim Hills for being open during the pandemic. You made us feel safe while you worked with us through the process of our lease and turn in of my Jag. Thank you all & Stay Safe. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Sales department was less than perfect but the service advisor was amazing on this last service and took great care of me. I’d recommend the service department for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Four.years ago I went to ANAHEIM and leased a Jag F Type. Three years later I returned to lease a Land Rover Velar. Your sales staff has always been excellent and your service staff has been exceptional. i would recommend your dealership (and have) anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

They are always there to serve me professionally. I will always come back for service, maintenance and to buy another Land Rover Range Rover of course!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

First time to this dealer. The service rep was great! Service was speedy and couldn’t be happier. I will be back for sure! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Treated like a celebrity by Dan. Kept abreast of when car would be ready. Checked out immediately. Told what had been done and why. Very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Dan Ranciglio was fantastic! He was warm, kind, knowledgeable and very professional. From my initial call until the completion of services, he listened to my concerns, kept me abreast of developments as my car was being serviced, and patiently explained the car repairs and my car’s maintenance schedule. He also made sure my RR was cleaned- very thoughtful! I look forward to seeing Dan again during my next maintenance check. Best, Bernetta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Dealership is always good. Jay Kaufman is awesome. He gets the job done and explains everything that will be done to your car. Can’t go wrong here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Great Service, excellent customer service. My car was ready within hours. Everyone was very welcoming. Thank you George. Highly recommend Land Rover Anaheim Hills Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Dan was the best advisor I’ve had thus far. However the vehicle not the best, 2019 Velar has had water pump replaced twice ughh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

The people at Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills are very polite and go out of their way to make sure you are completely satisfied. Their customer service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Super pleased with the quick response to my cars service needs. Greg, Susanna and George took great care of me during a difficult time and made sure I was waiting socially distant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Susana went over and above in her service to ensure my satisfaction. She followed up several times during this time of service. She listened and did her best. The car was fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Very friendly team! Corbin is awesome ☺️ We were in Finance in less than 30 minutes. My hubby and I were so impressed with how the team moved so efficiently! And I absolutely love my new Range Rover! Second time to go to this dealership and I am never disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I went there looking for an E PACE, The Sales Manager, Eric Rockey, was super helpful and very respectful. He did follow up with me and kept me informed as necessary. This is a nice dealership and I highly recommend Eric if you are looking for a new Jaguar! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I worked with David Oler and he made the process if buying a car quick and easy! He was super friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

My service experience was great. My vehicle stayed over night. The next day it was ready for pickup right Art the time they said it would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I’ve always liked this location, it’s my 3rd Jaguar. Always follow up with text and phone call after my car is serviced. I will not go anywhere else. For sales, see Greg Suzuki or Patrick Branson. For service, Suzanne is my girl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

This is the best experience I have with the Services Department. Services Rep. Daniel Ranciglio is super helpful and nice. He has explained me about my car problems and he has answered all my concerns. Next time I will definitely come back to see him for my car services. Thank you. Highly recommend to see him or make appointment with him for the services. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Our transaction was swift. Mr Rockey and his team made our experience very pleasant. No pressure or stress. I was very happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Service is great, people in the service department were nice and friendly, very helpful. Car was well taken cared of, gave me a very nice loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

This is my second Ranger Rover. The service department as been grim at best. No communication, weeks to get an appointment. The service coordinator Jay Kaufman was amazing and has sucked me back in the web. My experience was great mostly due to communication. Finally I drove away happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Amish was fantastic! He was knowledgeable and responsive. I would recommend him to fellow owners without reservation. I will ask for him by name for any future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Joe was friendly and explained all the new enhancement in the 2020 Jag until we felt comfortable with our new car. No pressure and we were satisfied with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Day 2 car is very smooth features are a great additive to the luxury brand warranty makes me very secure for any future issues confidant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Patrick and Franz were the best. This was the easiest , hassle free process for purchasing an auto. I highly recommend this dealership and sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Service department has great customer service. Maintained contact throughout and was informative of the work needed to be done. They can be busy at times but they will always show appreciation of your time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Corbin Wilson is the man! Great dealership & staff! They took care of me every step of the way! Would definitely go back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

I visited a number of websites and dealerships in the search for the perfect Certified Pre Owned F-Type. I came across a vehicle at Anaheim Hills Jaguar. I sent an email and was promptly contacted by Greg Suzuki. We made an appointment for the following morning. I arrived to find the vehicle with a hold sign in the window with my name on it. Based on our email exchange, Greg felt we may be interested in a different vehicle as well. He showed us both vehicles and ultimately we bought the alternate vehicle. It was a more expensive choice, but ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

It did take some time to get my car back but I expect that since I expect quality work. Adrian was great with giving me updates and letting me know exactly when to come pick my car up. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

This is the second car I've purchased from this dealership, and from the same salesperson, John Totaro. John is VERY knowledgeable about the various vehicles and made the ordering and purchase process simple. He's a true professional, but also very personable and just a great guy. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from John and already recommend him to everyone I know in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

Just purchased a pre-owned Range Rover in mint condition. Very happy with the product and the team at Rusnak in Anaheim. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Great customer service and follow up! Friendly helpful staff. All promises kept! Have recommended this dealership already! Would return for my next car purchase/lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

5.0 star rating 2/16/2017 I usually don't go out of my way to write a review however I must say I have purchased at least 10 new vehicles over the last 30 plus years and this dealership far exceeds any others. Greg in the sales department was exceptional and went above all expectations when we purchased my wife's new LR4 last year. The service department was just as professional and I would like to give Bob the Service Manager the same acknowledgement as he handled all of our concerns in the most professional manner. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Salesperson are very friendly & knowledgeable to introduce the nwe model f-pcce to us & the sales was very satisfied and yes i will recommend this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

David was very helpful. Really like my new F-Pace and also the XF that we bought preowned from David also. Thanks David Thanks Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Greg and Angie are the best! Great experience and will always recommend the Anaheim Hills location! Loved my 2013 Evoque so much I had to get the 2017!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Reasonable priced on jeep jk. Took time to explain used car history. Friendly staff. David was very helpful. Since jeep is not the normal vehicle they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

Very easy and smooth transaction. Purchased a pre-owned Jaguar not hassles. Finance was very professional, other services were offered, but once declined there was no further discussion. Vehicle has been a joy to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

Timely, professional service with clear and concise instructions for using the LoJack. The vehicle was ready prior to the time promised which minimized inconveniencing my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

The gentleman, Kevin who represented Jaguar, is with utmost professionalism. He demonstrated clear product knowledge and maintained patience throughout the entire transaction, making it an awesome car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

We purchased a used BMW yesterday and it was such a breeze. We have had many experiences in the past with other dealers inventing fees to tack on but not here. William took good care of us made the transaction simple and easy from the test-drive to driving away. More importantly, the price advertised is the price we paid, no imaginary fees or surprises! Jeff in finance was able to give us a great rate and took care of all the finance paperwork. The car was detailed and looked perfect. We will definitely buy from there again as it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

I would like to point out that it has always been a pleasant experience every time I visit your service department. A lot of this is due in part because of my service advisor Mr. Jay Kaufman. He is direct and to the point. Gets me in and gets me out quick. If I need to move my appt up or down he accomodates. Tells me what I need and don't need. Always very accomodating and always has my best interests in mind. Jay is truly a pleasure to deal with and is a total asset to your team. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

One of the best deal ever had, John was know what he was doing. Good price and service was excellent. Would go back again for next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

I have never had such professional service at a Land Rover dealership. I have been buying Land Rovers for 20 years. Joe Seah was by far the most informed friendly honest impressive salesman I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. I appreciate the customer service and cheerful attitude. What I pleasure. I will surely recommend him to my friends and those seeking quality assistance with the purchase of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

You are greeted by one person after another who smiles & wants to help you. My first time here with a young in training pleasant greeter. Then Kay Kaufman takes over & all goes great to the end !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

New model. I`ve only had problems with some sensors which has been addressed by the Dealer. So far so good. I`m really enjoying the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

I was looking for a last minute deal on an LR4. Kevin drove from his home to meet me on new years eve and worked a great deal on a 2016 LR4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

OMG, EASIEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER, I HAD CONTACT A FEW DEALERS AND NO ONE SEEMED INTERESTED IN SELLING A CAR. AFTER I TALKED TO GARY OVER THE PHONE I BOUGHT THE CAR AND HE DELIVERED IT THE SAME DAY. I'M SO HAPPY WITH MY CAR. AGAIN THANKS SO MUCH GARY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the product (Jaguar) and demonstrated the new things on the car, etc., which contributed to us making a positive decision to take the car. He also was very personable and was one whom you would reccommend to a friend who was looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

Great service and exceptional follow through make me so glad I can rely on everyone at the dealership. Art is always so accommodating and considerate, and the entire staff so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

It is a pleasure to bring my jaguar to Jaguar Land Rover because I know my car will get excellent care and the trouble will be identified through excellent and well trained service advisors. There are many cars in the market but the service at Jaguar makes me continue to buy another Jaguar. I have owned a Jaguar since 1986.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

Greg was wonderful throughout the entire process of ordering, delivery and explaining everything about my new sport. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

The dealership and Martin made our transaction smooth and painless!! The price of our trade-in was fair and respectful. Overall it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

Always have a great experience with Jay Kaufman and your whole service staff! Our car is getting old and up there in miles plus with 4 horses it has it's fill of stable dust, we will be looking for a new car in this coming year but I'm going to keep it in the family because you can't beat your service and the loaner cars are amazing we have gotten spoiled with your service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

Went into see their loaded 2016 Discovery Sport and dealt with Greg Suzuki. Greg is a true professional - knows how to treat his customers well, make the sale pitch and go for the close. The car more than was I wanted but the color combo was just too alluring. Greg and I were negotiating for days until the car ended up being traded. Greg called the morning we were supposed to meet for my trade in but it was traded out. Maybe next time. Thanks Greg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2015

As a whole it was a very good experience. Professional salespeople and sales managers a.k.a. "desk people." Quite open about pricing, including when you ask about money factor and residual for leasing (not all dealers are willing to give this out). It is a relatively small dealer though. So, depending on your style it could mean good or bad: You will get their full attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

Anaheim Hills offered a comfortable, low pressure car shopping experience. Our salesman Alain Germain was knowledgeable of the Land Rovers we were there to see. It quickly felt like he was a friend helping us to decide what would be the best vehicle for our needs. The showroom offered comforts and amenities that made us feel pampered being there. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional. We would highly recommend Alain Germain and the Anaheim Hills dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

the reason I bought in Anaheim Hills was the salesman Patrick very positive no pressure also Angie with financial part was very quick and efficient. Hope service will be as helpful. Cannot beat preowned warranty..100,000 miles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2015

Service was great asked if there was more or any more concerns. Quickly attended to service car and asked for my needs for alternative transportation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2015

My wife and I just took delivery of our fist Range Rover Supercharged, I have to thank the sales manager Mr. Luis De La Torre who made the is an excellent, funny and very professional person to work when it comes to purchase a new vehicle; I would totally recommend the Land Rover of Anaheim Hills for your fist or your second vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015

I would like to thank Jay Kaufman!! He has been taking care of us for years now. Jay has been an exceptional service manager who puts us first. I appreciate the level of service and would recommend LRJAH to anyone. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

Brought my Jaguar in for an engine water leak. Was kept informed of the trouble shooting by Jay. When diagnosis was completed was informed of the results and the cost to replace the water pump. Car was ready as promised and had been washed too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

Great service department with Jay. Very accommodating, even with last minute request. Professional, prompt and courteous. Never any surprises. Very satisfied. First rate in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2015

I cannot say enough about this dealership and their employees. One employee after another has done an outstanding job in making sure that I am happy and satisfied with the service and or the various experiences that have been had of being their client. First off, Jay Kaufman has been a joy to me and my family. Has been helpful in every way possible to make sure that I have a pleasant experience at the dealership. John Totaro (Used Car Salesman) I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a used vehicle. Mahal Lanik has been such a dear ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2014

John comes across as a down-to-earth guy and during my recent experience getting a new car, he was responsive but not overbearing. With Robby placing the necessary calls, John was able to make the transaction we ultimately did go through when others were not. And that's key. I'm glad I have gotten to know John, as I now know someone at JLR that I can refer my friends to as someone who gives 110%, is responsive, and is a nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2014

I normally do not do reviews - except for exceptional experiences and exceptional people. In this particular case, it is both. I am always at ease at this dealership, mainly because I have the best service advisor - EVER - Jay Kaufman!!!! Also, all the staff has been wonderful as well. I am so thankful to have this dealership to go to. Strongly recommend Jay Kaufman / Service Advisor and Jaguar LandRover of Anaheim Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2014

It was a rather simple and pleasurable purchase process. I decided to stop by and see the new F Type Coupe and within 15 minutes after being cordially received by Vadim (Sales), I was in the car ripping it thru the gears. Jaguar has really stepped up their game with chassis and powerplant (550hp) and Anaheim Hills Jag LR matched it with their service, process, and pricing. The General Sales Manager was kind of enough to invite me into his office and personally discuss pricing and other options. The best part of the dealer service was that they didn't have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2014

The Service Manager, Jay Kaufman, is exceptional. His follow up and attention to the details are the reason I continue to go to this dealership. He sends emails and calls to keep me informed. Jay makes certain that the work is completed to my satisfaction and there is never a concern that they will stand by the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2013

I was experiencing a persisting problem in my front suspension. The competing dealership where I purchased the car refused to diagnose the problem. Jay Kaufman from Land Rover Anaheim Hills welcomed the opportunity to explore and solved the issue professionally and expeditiously. Further, during the process, Jay noticed that the custom floor mats that were to come with my car were not provided by the selling dealership and worked it out to have them installed during the same visit. In my experience of leasing over a dozen cars, my recent positive experience with Jay and Land Rover of Anaheim Hills ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2013

Jay,Thank you again for the great sevice you provide. It is rare in this day and age to come across someone who really cares about his customers as you do and goes out of his way to ensure things are done right. Since purchasing my Landrover in 2005 and coming there for service since that time, you are the only service advisor who has taken the time to explain what and why certain repairs were needed and actually taken me to the vehicle to show me what had been replaced or repaired. You never cease to amaze me with your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2013

I can easily rate the experience I had encountered at this dealership a 5 out of 5! New to the area this was my first visit. I have owned several Land Rovers in the past and had them serviced at several different dealerships. The service I received at this particular location has surpassed any other. From the initial phone call to checking out, I was kept in the loop about the progress of my vehicle. The line of communication from Jay was excellent. There were no surprises, just pure honesty. Jay is very personable and his knowledge about Land Rovers surpassed all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2013

Took my Jaguar XKR in for service and just happened to mention that I thought the convertible top had a little more wear than it should. I was just looking for advice on how to preserve it as long as possible. Rather than just give me advice, Jay took it upon himself to be my advocate with Jaguar who has since replaced the original top with a new one. I didn't ask for, nor expect, anything but advice. Amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2013

Very positive and pleasant experience purchasing my Aston Martin Vantage convertible. Excellent customer service, great car and they stand behind what they sell. I highly recommend them. I purchased the car from them from Phoenix. They were kind enough to pick me up from the airport and drive me to the dealership. The car was better than described and I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2013

I had a perfect experience with Land Rover Anaheim Hills. I was greeted by a friendly, warm and sincere sales force. Scott and Brett both worked with me making sure I found the right Range Rover. They were dedicated to making me happy. Scott worked so hard to make the numbers work and to make sure I was comfortable and happy. They had patience and a great understanding. The General Sales Manager Khalid Omar also worked with me and he was very very committed to making it work for me. He went above and beyond what any other dealer was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2013

I've owned 3 Jaguars and have a new XF. From installing the Leaper, (which I thought Jaguar didn't do anymore), to helping me understand all the new electronics, and the servicing my car, Jay Kaufman has taken exceptional care and consideration for all my needs...Thank you Jay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2013

I must begin by saying that I am from Atlanta, Georgia, and even though I have been in California since 2005, I am still very much the Southern Belle of sort who is accustomed to politeness, courteous gestures, and good ole customer service. Mr. Rivera's kindness, attentiveness, and strong desire to meet my customer service needs perpetuate all the pleasantries that I am accustomed to receiving back in Georgia. When I walk into the dealership to have my vehicle serviced, I honestly feel like I am back home receiving all the wonderful pleasantries that being connected to a family brings. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2013

Jay Kaufman is a pleasure to deal with in the service department, he offers tremendous service every time I take my vehicle in. He keeps in constant contact about and lets you know exactly what is going on with your vehicle. Thank you Jay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2013

JLRAH is a very enjoyable dealership to go to. Jay Kaufman has been like a big brother to me giving guidance on so many things. I'm thankful he is there and would sorely miss him if he wasn't. Angie Lanik has been a dear and a joy to work with. I was very impressed with her honesty and straightforwardness. Certainly both Jay and Angie are a great asset to the JLRAH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2013

From the moment I arrived to the dealer l was greeted and immediately helped. Jay Kaufman has absolutely outstanding customer service and his communication with me is to die for!! Everything has been perfect! I will continue to take my vehicle to Jay for all it's needs! Extremly pleased customer here!! Thank you Jay!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review