Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Returning customer. Greg Suzuki and his team exceeded my expectations. Thank you for the great service! Over the moon with my new LWB Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very efficient process with competitive pricing on both the trade-in and sale! Would strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Made me feel extremely welcomed, comfortable and was not pushy at all! I wasn’t there all day and night haggling! Awesome sales experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very clean dealership with friendly employees that make you feel like you are a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

MUST READ Wow what can I say. I purchased my vehicle from the dealership on Easter Sunday. Corbin was the one who sold me my vehicle. I drove it off the lot and it was quick and easy! I truly got my dream car. Unfortunately one day later my cars Front parking sensor was not working. I took it to the Porsche dealership to see if it was under my warranty to get it fixed. They said that a rat chewed my front wire and unfortunately the parking sensors and other sensors were damaged because of the rat! It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The personal from sales to finance and even the service department we’re exceptional. I have purchased many vehicles and this was one of the nicest experiences I have had. Thank you for your service to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Sven Larson and David Oler, made our purchase of a beautiful Jaguar F-Pace a easy and very pleasant experience. They are THE only place to do any Jaguar or Land Rover transactions in the O.C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Franz was a great person to work with! The cleanliness of the facility was impeccable, the price was right and there was no hassle… pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

This is my second purchase at your dealership. It has been great! Greg is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

If it weren’t for George, and now Joseph, I’d probably still be upset about my experience buying the car. Their understanding of customer service in the service department is awesome. Can’t ask for much more. The missing star is because I still think the service department and JLR overall have some work to do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Joe was Awesome and I love the car everything was very good Experience and awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Joe was very good to work with. No pressure very friendly. The entire experience was actually enjoyable. Evelyn in finance was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

This was our first time visiting Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills and the experience was awesome! Franz Burke was our sales associate and we were very pleased with his knowledge and patience. He listened to us and quickly understood our needs. With no up-sell or re-direction, Franz found the perfect car for us! He made everything easy and we drove off happy Land Rover owners! This is a great place with a great team! Thanks Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills! And thank you again, Franz Burke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Greg our sales representative was excellent. He showed great responsiveness and follow-through, and met all of our expectations. In addition, the car has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great Suzuki and Khalid Omar, that is the GM of this dealership, were wonderful, very professional, helpful, friendly and couldn’t do enough for me. I highly recommend this dealership and these two professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I’ve purchased 27 cars in my lifetime - all of them new except for this one - and I can honestly say it was the easiest, most efficient and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very friendly. Incredibly fair with pricing. Service oriented. I will keep going back here for as long as I am driving. I left Cerritos Dealership to come here- and I couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Our Salesman Joe is very knowledgeable and friendly. He went above and beyond to help our transaction go smoothly. I will be a repeat customer for Joe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Whenever you make a purchase, big or small (in this case, big!) costumer service is huge! Thank you to Jay Kaufman for the outstanding service. I know he’s a busy service advisor but if possible, request him. He loves his work, and it shows! Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

When a piece of a tire went through our windshield we needed a replacement. The team at Anaheim Hills took great care of us. I would travel from Newport again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Everybody that I came across was very nice and professional! Shout out to my service advisor Joseph, Larry in service and the lady (did not get her name) at the small desk right as you enter the service department. A+

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent service by Jay Kaufman. Jay kept me advised of my service progress and pick up service. Would highly recommend this service center and Jay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Mr. George Naisbitt is super helpful and provides great service and knowledge. Mr George Naisbitt is super helpful and provides great service and great knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great place to shop. No pressure. Joe was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The representative is very professionally and attentive to what I think my vehicle problem is. I have had the same rep for many years. He is too rated service personnel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Sarun and Kevin made are experience as smooth as possible. There was a little bit of back and forth as far as negotiations, but we left feeling satisfied with our deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Jay had great communication And checked in daily . My 2013 LR4 is running great again . I will refer anyone asking who services my rover towards Your dealership !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

They were very helpful, and did the best option financially available for my out of pocket cost. Having the courtesy vehicle is so helpful. My service rep George was awesome, and on top of keeping me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Friendly environment, clean surroundings, people are nice and accommodating, excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent communication and work performed as stated . Woll come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Always amazing service By Jay Kaufman!! He is very professional but also kind. He is always thinking ahead with the kind of service I may need and has a loaner vehicle for me. I truly appreciate everything he does for me! I wish more people took pride in the service they provide !! Thank you Jay for your outstanding service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Jay always is friendly and always goes far and beyond to take care of my needs. Excellent communication and love my visits every time! Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The only negative was that no one came out to see what we wanted when we arrived until we walked into the dealership. Only then did a sales person make contact. We walked around and looked at several vehicles for at least 15 minutes and no one came out to greet us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Easy to deal With, low pressure sales. Nice selection of autos

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I highly recommend this dealer for all of your car maintenance and repair service needs. I brought my F Pace in for a stop/start issue, and George Naisbitt was my advisor who was able to help me with the issue. He was very professional and responsive, and knowledgeable. He provided updates on the issue in a timely manner and clearly explained what might be the cause if the issue and how to prevent it from happening again. Thanks George very much for your help! I would highly suggest that you contact George if you need to bring your car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

My sales experience with Corbin Wilson couldn't have been better. I worked with him by email and telephone from afar and the communication was excellent. I bought a used Land Rover Sport with 16,000 miles, essentially sight unseen until the day I arrived, but he provided pictures of every part of the car and a personal description of it. He also provided detail of the preparation done by the dealership to qualify it for Certified Pre-Owned status. Everything was as he described - like new. We came to a price agreement and I took delivery. A year later I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Was a great surprise to see Jay Kaufman back at your dealership. Its refreshing to have consistent communication and consideration of my time and money. Welcome back Jay!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Jay is amazing & the reason I drive out of my way to Anaheim! Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy is what you get with Jay. The dealership team is excellent, warm & welcoming. Very clean. Never a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I had to come in today for a side view mirror repair that I just couldn't do myself. In a matter of moments Jay was helping me and had me back on the road in less than an hour. He was great! So professional and a real pleasure. I'm soooo glad he is back and doing the great job he is known for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Jay was very responsive and he was very helpful. He was able to administrate my service very quickly. Jay contacted me about the service and clearly explained findings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Excellent!!! Thank you Greg for your professionalism and your kind words. Thank you Jaguar Land Rover of Anaheim Hills for being open during the pandemic. You made us feel safe while you worked with us through the process of our lease and turn in of my Jag. Thank you all & Stay Safe. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Sales department was less than perfect but the service advisor was amazing on this last service and took great care of me. I’d recommend the service department for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Four.years ago I went to ANAHEIM and leased a Jag F Type. Three years later I returned to lease a Land Rover Velar. Your sales staff has always been excellent and your service staff has been exceptional. i would recommend your dealership (and have) anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

They are always there to serve me professionally. I will always come back for service, maintenance and to buy another Land Rover Range Rover of course!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

First time to this dealer. The service rep was great! Service was speedy and couldn’t be happier. I will be back for sure! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Treated like a celebrity by Dan. Kept abreast of when car would be ready. Checked out immediately. Told what had been done and why. Very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Dan Ranciglio was fantastic! He was warm, kind, knowledgeable and very professional. From my initial call until the completion of services, he listened to my concerns, kept me abreast of developments as my car was being serviced, and patiently explained the car repairs and my car’s maintenance schedule. He also made sure my RR was cleaned- very thoughtful! I look forward to seeing Dan again during my next maintenance check. Best, Bernetta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Dealership is always good. Jay Kaufman is awesome. He gets the job done and explains everything that will be done to your car. Can’t go wrong here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Great Service, excellent customer service. My car was ready within hours. Everyone was very welcoming. Thank you George. Highly recommend Land Rover Anaheim Hills Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Dan was the best advisor I’ve had thus far. However the vehicle not the best, 2019 Velar has had water pump replaced twice ughh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

The people at Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills are very polite and go out of their way to make sure you are completely satisfied. Their customer service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Super pleased with the quick response to my cars service needs. Greg, Susanna and George took great care of me during a difficult time and made sure I was waiting socially distant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Susana went over and above in her service to ensure my satisfaction. She followed up several times during this time of service. She listened and did her best. The car was fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Very friendly team! Corbin is awesome ☺️ We were in Finance in less than 30 minutes. My hubby and I were so impressed with how the team moved so efficiently! And I absolutely love my new Range Rover! Second time to go to this dealership and I am never disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I went there looking for an E PACE, The Sales Manager, Eric Rockey, was super helpful and very respectful. He did follow up with me and kept me informed as necessary. This is a nice dealership and I highly recommend Eric if you are looking for a new Jaguar! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I worked with David Oler and he made the process if buying a car quick and easy! He was super friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

My service experience was great. My vehicle stayed over night. The next day it was ready for pickup right Art the time they said it would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I’ve always liked this location, it’s my 3rd Jaguar. Always follow up with text and phone call after my car is serviced. I will not go anywhere else. For sales, see Greg Suzuki or Patrick Branson. For service, Suzanne is my girl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

This is the best experience I have with the Services Department. Services Rep. Daniel Ranciglio is super helpful and nice. He has explained me about my car problems and he has answered all my concerns. Next time I will definitely come back to see him for my car services. Thank you. Highly recommend to see him or make appointment with him for the services. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Our transaction was swift. Mr Rockey and his team made our experience very pleasant. No pressure or stress. I was very happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Service is great, people in the service department were nice and friendly, very helpful. Car was well taken cared of, gave me a very nice loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

This is my second Ranger Rover. The service department as been grim at best. No communication, weeks to get an appointment. The service coordinator Jay Kaufman was amazing and has sucked me back in the web. My experience was great mostly due to communication. Finally I drove away happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Amish was fantastic! He was knowledgeable and responsive. I would recommend him to fellow owners without reservation. I will ask for him by name for any future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Joe was friendly and explained all the new enhancement in the 2020 Jag until we felt comfortable with our new car. No pressure and we were satisfied with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Day 2 car is very smooth features are a great additive to the luxury brand warranty makes me very secure for any future issues confidant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Patrick and Franz were the best. This was the easiest , hassle free process for purchasing an auto. I highly recommend this dealership and sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Service department has great customer service. Maintained contact throughout and was informative of the work needed to be done. They can be busy at times but they will always show appreciation of your time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Corbin Wilson is the man! Great dealership & staff! They took care of me every step of the way! Would definitely go back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

It did take some time to get my car back but I expect that since I expect quality work. Adrian was great with giving me updates and letting me know exactly when to come pick my car up. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

This is the second car I've purchased from this dealership, and from the same salesperson, John Totaro. John is VERY knowledgeable about the various vehicles and made the ordering and purchase process simple. He's a true professional, but also very personable and just a great guy. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from John and already recommend him to everyone I know in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

Just purchased a pre-owned Range Rover in mint condition. Very happy with the product and the team at Rusnak in Anaheim. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Great customer service and follow up! Friendly helpful staff. All promises kept! Have recommended this dealership already! Would return for my next car purchase/lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

5.0 star rating 2/16/2017 I usually don't go out of my way to write a review however I must say I have purchased at least 10 new vehicles over the last 30 plus years and this dealership far exceeds any others. Greg in the sales department was exceptional and went above all expectations when we purchased my wife's new LR4 last year. The service department was just as professional and I would like to give Bob the Service Manager the same acknowledgement as he handled all of our concerns in the most professional manner. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Salesperson are very friendly & knowledgeable to introduce the nwe model f-pcce to us & the sales was very satisfied and yes i will recommend this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

David was very helpful. Really like my new F-Pace and also the XF that we bought preowned from David also. Thanks David Thanks Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Greg and Angie are the best! Great experience and will always recommend the Anaheim Hills location! Loved my 2013 Evoque so much I had to get the 2017!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Reasonable priced on jeep jk. Took time to explain used car history. Friendly staff. David was very helpful. Since jeep is not the normal vehicle they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

Very easy and smooth transaction. Purchased a pre-owned Jaguar not hassles. Finance was very professional, other services were offered, but once declined there was no further discussion. Vehicle has been a joy to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

Timely, professional service with clear and concise instructions for using the LoJack. The vehicle was ready prior to the time promised which minimized inconveniencing my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

The gentleman, Kevin who represented Jaguar, is with utmost professionalism. He demonstrated clear product knowledge and maintained patience throughout the entire transaction, making it an awesome car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

We purchased a used BMW yesterday and it was such a breeze. We have had many experiences in the past with other dealers inventing fees to tack on but not here. William took good care of us made the transaction simple and easy from the test-drive to driving away. More importantly, the price advertised is the price we paid, no imaginary fees or surprises! Jeff in finance was able to give us a great rate and took care of all the finance paperwork. The car was detailed and looked perfect. We will definitely buy from there again as it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

I would like to point out that it has always been a pleasant experience every time I visit your service department. A lot of this is due in part because of my service advisor Mr. Jay Kaufman. He is direct and to the point. Gets me in and gets me out quick. If I need to move my appt up or down he accomodates. Tells me what I need and don't need. Always very accomodating and always has my best interests in mind. Jay is truly a pleasure to deal with and is a total asset to your team. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

One of the best deal ever had, John was know what he was doing. Good price and service was excellent. Would go back again for next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

I have never had such professional service at a Land Rover dealership. I have been buying Land Rovers for 20 years. Joe Seah was by far the most informed friendly honest impressive salesman I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. I appreciate the customer service and cheerful attitude. What I pleasure. I will surely recommend him to my friends and those seeking quality assistance with the purchase of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

You are greeted by one person after another who smiles & wants to help you. My first time here with a young in training pleasant greeter. Then Kay Kaufman takes over & all goes great to the end !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

New model. I`ve only had problems with some sensors which has been addressed by the Dealer. So far so good. I`m really enjoying the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

I was looking for a last minute deal on an LR4. Kevin drove from his home to meet me on new years eve and worked a great deal on a 2016 LR4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

OMG, EASIEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER, I HAD CONTACT A FEW DEALERS AND NO ONE SEEMED INTERESTED IN SELLING A CAR. AFTER I TALKED TO GARY OVER THE PHONE I BOUGHT THE CAR AND HE DELIVERED IT THE SAME DAY. I'M SO HAPPY WITH MY CAR. AGAIN THANKS SO MUCH GARY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the product (Jaguar) and demonstrated the new things on the car, etc., which contributed to us making a positive decision to take the car. He also was very personable and was one whom you would reccommend to a friend who was looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review