Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Gregory R. Suzuki is the best sales consultant very helpful thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

They were professional . The only thing was my cars side panel wasn’t put back to place . But other than that the service is good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great service, very nice!!! They always do a great job communicating with the customer and my car is always beautiful when I pick it up! Thanks, Jay!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Meet Jay for the first time and was impressed with his handling of my service issue. He made it a non issue and called several times to let me know the progress of the repair. Everyone their is a pro and service oriented. Thanks to Sven for having a great group of people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

My service was excellent and no complaint 100% satisfied.The service sale adviser very knowledgeable, polite and professional.Thanks for improving your service and team to make this peaceful to maintain our safety when driving our vehicles.Charbel Aboukhalil

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Had a really good experience servicing my 2016 Jaguar XF. Appointment with Jay was on time. Precautions with Covid were extensive, including social distancing and required masks. This was my first time at Jaguar Anaheim Hills, and my service consultant Jay took the time to review my car’s service history ( via VIN), Inform me of any complimentary scheduled maintenance still available, warranty issues, and recommendations. My car was finished on time, and was washed and ready by the time I picked it up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Amazing experience! Great sales team, Corbin went above and beyond to ensure we were treated well and to pick out a great car! Could not be happier.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review